Logo of the parliament with link to the homepage

State and Government
Council of Ministers
The Parliament
The Members of Parliament
Link to German pagesLink to french websiteLink to spanish websiteLink to italian website
Link to the section 'The Parliament'Link to the section 'Tasks'Link to the section 'The Members of Parliament'Link to the section 'State and Government'Link to the section 'Service'

Homepage State and Government

State and Government


The members of the State Government:

Minister President
Winfried Kretschmann MP, (GRÜNE)

Deputy Minister President and Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs
Dr. Nils Schmid MP, (SPD)

Minister in the Ministry of State
Silke Krebs, (GRÜNE)

Minister for Federal, European and International Affairs
Peter Friedrich, (SPD)

Minister of the Interior
Reinhold Gall MP, (SPD)

Minister for the Environment, Climate and Energy Policy
Frank Untersteller MP, (GRÜNE)

Minister of Education, Youth and Sport
Andreas Stoch, (SPD)

Minister of Rural Development and Consumer Protection
Alexander Bonde, (GRÜNE)

Justice Minister
Rainer Stickelberger MP, (SPD)

Minister of Science, Research and the Arts
Theresia Bauer MP, (GRÜNE)

Minister of Transport and Infrastructure
Winfried Hermann, (GRÜNE)

Minister of Employment, Social Affairs, Families, Women and Senior Citizens
Katrin Altpeter MP, (SPD)

Minister of Integration
Bilkay Öney, (SPD)

State Secretary in the Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Dr. Gisela Splett MP, (GRÜNE)

State Council for Civil Society and Civic Participation
Gisela Erler, (GRÜNE)

Link to sitemapLink to imprint
Print version