Logo of the parliament with link to the homepage

The Members of Parliament
The Electoral System
Members of Parliament and their 70 Constituencies
Votes and Percentages
Composition of the Parliament
Parliamentary Pay
The President and his Deputies
The Executive Committee
The Parliamentary Groups
The Committees
The Parliament
State and Government
Link to German pagesLink to french websiteLink to spanish websiteLink to italian website
Link to the section 'The Parliament'Link to the section 'Tasks'Link to the section 'The Members of Parliament'Link to the section 'State and Government'Link to the section 'Service'

Homepage The Members of Parliament

The Members of Parliament

Parliamentary session in the plenary hall

The parliamentary groups of the CDU, SPD, Bündnis '90/Die Grünen and the FDP/DVP are all represented in the State Parliament of Baden-Württemberg for the legislative period from 2011 to 2016. The present parliament has 138 MPs.

Link to sitemapLink to imprint
Print version